executive committee

Conference Chair

Alireza Lari
alari@amhighed.com

Program Chairs

Education Track:

Pooneh Lari
plari@amhighed.com

Business Track:

Nasim Lari
nlari@amhighed.com

Internet Division:

Dothang Truong
dtruong@amhighed.com

Proceedings Editors

Arben Asllani
basllani@amhighed.com

 

Fazlul Miah
fmiah@amhighed.com

 

Website Coordinator

Dothang Truong
dtruong@amhighed.com




Copyright by American Institute of Higher Education. All rights reserved.
AmHighEd P.O. Box 3552, Cary, NC 27519-3552 (919) 434-8160 www.AmHighEd.com