EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Conference Chair

Alireza Lari
Fayetteville State University
alari@amhighed.com

Program Chair

Education Track:
Pooneh Lari
North Carolina State University
plari@amhighed.com

Business Track:
Khalid Dubas
Fayetteville State University
kdubas@amhighed.com

Internet Division:
Dothang Truong
Fayetteville State University
dtruong@amhighed.com

Proceedings Editor

Education Track:
Arben Asllani
University of Tennessee
basllani@amhighed.com

Business Track:
Fazlul Miah
Fayetteville State University
fmiah@amhighed.com

Website Coordinator

Dothang Truong
Fayetteville State University
dtruong@amhighed.com

Programming Committee

Arben Asllani
University of Tennessee
basllani@amhighed.com

Aaron C. Clark
North Carolina State
aclark@amhighed.com 

Khalid Dubas
Fayetteville State University
kdubas@amhighed.com

Alireza Lari
Fayetteville State University
alari@amhighed.com

Nasim Lari
North Carolina State University
nlari@amhighed.com

Pooneh Lari
North Carolina State University
plari@amhighed.com

Fazlul Miah
Fayetteville State University
fmiah@amhighed.com

Dothang Truong
Fayetteville State University
dtruong@amhighed.com


 

 

 

 


Copyright by American Institute of Higher Education. All rights reserved. Page contact: Dothang Truong
AmHighEd   P.O. Box 3552, Cary, NC 27519-3552   (919) 434-8160   www.AmHighEd.com